Damn Music

from by TarpitOrchestra



from Damn Music, released May 27, 2017
Antti Pikkarainen – vocals, Toni Tervonen – guitars,
Teppo Luosujärvi – bass, Toni Kaattari – drums

Song by Toni Tervonen
Arrangements by TarpitOrchestra
Lyrics by Toni Tervonen & Antti Pikkarainen

Mixed by Juha Simola
Cover art by Colin Bolger / Dabulga Design



all rights reserved


TarpitOrchestra Finland

Low tone rockin’ blues and doomy mood hard hammering rock music from Oulu, Finland.

contact / help

Contact TarpitOrchestra

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code